Shuffle that song #1

welcome to the first blog post Shuffle that song. So here are the random songs of this week:

1.Beast – Fiction.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAzWT8mRoR0

This a pretty iconic kpop song. I think that the refrain is pretty catching and I can’t help to sing those few lines, even if I don’t know the actual lyrics. I didn’t like the song when I first heard it, but I saw it multiple times and started to like it more and more.

2.Seventeen – BoomBoom

Catchy as fuck. And the video, I mean damn. Most of them look so hot and I just want to know korean so I can sing the song. I was in love with the song when I first heard it, I still do but I kinda listened to it too much(oops). I say BoomBoom

3. CLC – Mistake

I love this song! I pretty much love that whole album. It is sad that there is no video, I mean they would have killed it with their new badass concept. (CLC was/ is a group that had a cute and innocent concept but they switched like 180 and now they have a badass concept and they rocked)

4.Hyuna – Red

This is my workout jam. I mean it is sooo good to listen too when you are running. I first hated the song, but now I can’t help but listen to it every work out/ run. I don’t really get the music video but it looks like they have a lot of fun, and Hyuna is so pretty, have you seen her figure, I’m so jealous

5. Winner – Empty

I don’t really know what to say about this song. I mean I don’t really love it but I also don’t hate it. It is more one of those you skip every time it comes up but you just can’t delete it. It is just a ‘filler’ song. But the video is cool, I think. I can’t really remember the video.

So this were the first 5 shuffled songs. I hope you liked! I really don’t know why the first one shows the link while the others show the video… It is really irritating me, but I don’t know how I can fix it. Oh well, see you guys later!

Leave a Reply

