My obsession of the week

Hey guys!

So, I just wanted to be honest and tell you guys that I don’t really have a obsession this week, unless you count tissues and medicines as obsession. I was not well and I haven’t done anything or found something that could be a obsession.  Sorry I’m disappointing but yeah…

BUT I did have an awesome conversation with a really good friend of mine, my bff as people call it. Let’s just call her Flower(you know who you are, but for your sakes I’ll keep you anonym). So flower give me this amazing idea and that is that I will try to post a quote everyday and tell you guys why that quote fits my day. I hope you guys really like this idea, cuz I do! 

I will post tomorrow to talk about this a little bit more, soo see you guys later!

1 thought on “My obsession of the week”

Leave a Reply

