Just read it #1

hello y’all!

So here I’m again, this time with 6 books that I’ve read on wattpad. There are 3 books that I really liked, 2 books that I didn’t finish and one that isn’t completed due to cop writing. Let’s just dive right into it and start with another book from Lilohorse

!This is just my opinion of these books, no offence to the writers, they are all great!

The Roommate Rulebook by Lilohorse

“And rule number three, knock before you enter my room,” I finished, moving my fore finger down with the instruction. His smirk widened as he leaned on my door frame. “What happens if I don’t follow your petty little rules?” he asked. I narrowed my eyes. “You’ll sincerely regret it,” I warned but he merely grinned. “I take that as a challenge.”

Being the sister of Britain’s most honored young scientist isn’t something that Alex Simmons feels she can live up to. So, in protest of her parent’s high expectations, she doesn’t even try. That changes the day that she’s forced to move in with her older cousin and his best friend to attend her final year of college. Living with one teenage male is hard enough, let alone a pigheaded,rebellious and drop dead gorgeous lodger.

Asher Toms only has one goal and that is to reach the finals of his motorbiking championships. When Alex crashes into his life, concentrating on anything but his best friend’s little cousin becomes increasingly difficult.

As the pair grow closer through relentless bathroom battles, silly arrests and a set of rules to abide by, Alex figures out that there’s a lot more to Ash than
just a badass motorbike and a pretty face, some things in his past were meant to stay hidden. But what’s a romantic adventure without a few obstacles?

This book is amazing. The characters are fun and the have great chemistry (if you say this about book characters). I especially love the prank war throughout the whole book, it shows their relationship towards the readers. Basically this is another great book by the great writer Lilohorse. (btw. I’m a sucker for cliché romantic bad boy stories. The are my life support.)

How To Turn A Good Girl Bad by LikkleAngel

Hailey is a good girl. She gets good grades, she never argues, and even she knows that she’s a pushover. Her Sister Rebecca is the popular head cheerleader and every schools ‘queen bee’ it’s hard to tell they’re even related. Moving from place to place has become their life. When they start another new school Hailey doesn’t think this will be any different.

Daniel is the Bad boy. He doesn’t care what people think. He plays with heart strings as if they were the strings on a guitar and he never listens to anyone. When he meets Hailey no one would expect anything to happen. They’re two opposites, they shouldn’t even talk, but Haileys good girl days are reaching their end. She’s tired of being told what to do and following everyones orders. When Daniel becomes a part in her life it might just be enough to turn a good girl bad…

Another bad boy/ good girl story. I absolutely loved it. The characters were adorable, loving and just fun to read about. The storyline was good, I wanted to know how it all played out in the end. Also the writing style was nice, it was easy to read for a long time. In some books the writting style irritates me but I had no problem with that in this book

The Bad Boy, Cupid & Me by Slim_Shady

Reece smirked, “Trust me Chloe, the Good Girl always falls for the Bad Boy.”

Chloe Armel is a Good Girl.
She never gets in trouble, gets excellent grades and is loved by everyone.

Enter Reece.
Wild, badass and has an ego that honestly couldn’t get any bigger.
He gets into fights, breaks every single rule and couldn’t care less about the consequences that come with it.

When Chloe’s parents leave to treat sick children in Cambodia for two weeks, she is forced to stay at her neighbour’s house.
Her neighbour has a son, and it’s Reece Carter.

Sneaking out. Parties. Drinks. Hash Brownies. Flirting. Breaking the Law…and Road Trips.
Add a few shots of Cupid’s Arrows and what have we got?

No clue.

All we know is, it’ll be unforgettable.

Loved it. absolutely loved it. I mean a good girl who is going to live with the bad boy for 2 weeks, how much better can it get! I absolutely loved Chloe, she is just so kind and adorable to read about. And of course I loved Reece, who doesn’t love the super sexy bad ass boy?

Being The Badboy’s Pet by OfficialGeeGonzalez

“Kitty?” He nuzzled his nose against the crook of my neck, I gasped at the feeling. “Kitty?” He smirked, repeating my nickname.

Why is he doing this to me?

“Ye-Yeah?” My voice came out hoarse, oh dang my voice. He chuckled, he noticed that I’m very nervous having him around me. “Shall I remind you that you’re mine, only mine.” He pressed our bodies together, he moved his lips so now they were hovering over mine.

                  “N-No, I-I’m s-sorry.”

*****************

                              Katalina Small is a typical, weird, boring, hard-working nerd. She has straight A’s in all her classes, she is a loving daughter, the coolest older sister. Can’t say that she the nicest friend because she is mostly an anti-social, her bestfriend is Mr. Bone-Her science teacher’s skeleton and Miss. Twinkle-her teddy bear.
                    Her life is normal, all of it that all changes when she gets saved by her school’s badboy and now owes him.

                             Maxwell Monte-Negro is a hard, mean, sexy, hot-tempered badboy. He hates school, his house… just to make it bunt-he hates people. He may be the second oldest, the man of the house and on but that doesn’t change that he may just secrets like the people do. He only has three bestfriends, Jona, Sam and Fabian.
           Nobody messes with him. He may have a tough, fighting, horrible and cruel life but that changes when he makes the school’s nerd his pet. His life changes from tough, fighting, horrible, cruel life to a funny, cute, sweet, nerdy and weird life.

Maybe being the Badboy’s pet may be not so bad after all.

Soo I’ve already read this book before and to be honest, it was kinda disappointing. I imagined it to be much better. I also haven’t finished this book, somewhere in the middle I just couldn’t get through it. BUT the writer is re-writing it and if it’s finished I think I’m going to read it and I believe that it will be better and worth waiting for.

The Bad Boy likes me? by VasilisaDrag

Avery Collins never knew her older brother was in a gang. That was until they moved to a new town closer to her friends. She now goes to a new school and catches the eye of Austin Gray the leader of the gang her older brother taught. He’s dangerous, charming and attractive, but he’s a player and breaks girls hearts. Avery tries to stay away from him but Austin wants her and only her.

I liked it, I really did but near the end I started to read another book and I kinda forgot this book so I didn’t finish it. I don’t really have much to say because I don’t know how it ended or if something imported happened near the end. But I still recommend you to read it, if you like bad boy stories just like me.

And the last book on this list is

Love is Blind by TaraLDeclan

Meet Reece Collins, Washington’s star quaterback, best pitcher, and track star. Reece has the money, killer looks, and the perfect family. His life was perfect.  Until the shooting.  Now meet Payton Jennings. Payton is a quiet, shy, nobody that no one even knows she exists. She has little money, a severed family and bad looks. Most people don’t even know she attends Washington high. She is the definition of a no body.  The school is rattled and turned upside down when a weird, troubled kid brought a gun to school and opened fire in the hall. Luckily no one was killed or had any serious injuries besides one.  Reece Collins and that’s because the boy envied him so much it made him hate him so he meant to kill Reece. He almost did, but Reece survived. He lost his sight though and is now, blind. This changes his whole life and brings him to Payton a girl who doesn’t care that he is blind.

I’m soo sad. The ending was deleted because of (from what I understand) copy writing and because this book is published. I really wanted to know the ending, I was just stuck in the story and I want to know what happens to Payton and Reece. I’m even considering buying the book. But I just don’t know, if it is not to high-priced. But still, I recommend it for you to read it. The relation between Reece and Payton is really adorable and I.. I just love it.

So this is my Just read it for this week. I hope you all liked it! See you just next time!!

Leave a Reply

